Wale Releases “Shine” Releases Date, Tracklist & Artwork

Here’s the release date, cover, & tracklist for Wale’s new album “Shine”. The DMV rapper Wale has schedule his “Shine” release date for May 5th.

Peep the tracklist here:

1. Thank God
2. Running Back (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
4. My Love (feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
5. Fashion Week (feat. G-Eazy)
6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) [feat. J Balvin]
7. CC White
8. Mathematics
9. Fish n Grits (feat. Travis Scott)
10. Fine Girl (feat. Davido & Olamide)
11. Heaven on Earth (feat. Chris Brown)
12. My PYT
13. DNA
14. Smile (feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)


Most Popular

To Top